Celebrating LGBTQ+ Pride Month

X
Contact Luna Medical

Contact Us

Luna Medical > Contact Us

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Reason for Contacting

Your Message

Curtis Bumgarner (President/Complaints & Concerns)
cbumgarner@lunamedical.com

Andrew Cookson (Director of Billing & Customer Service)
acookson@lunamedical.com

Charmaine Evangelista (Fitter & Orders/Returns)
cevangelista@lunamedical.com

Maritza Bustamante (Orders/Returns, Prescriptions & Customer Service Spanish Speaker)
mbustamante@lunamedical.com

Olga Ortega (Billing & Customer Service Spanish Speaker)
oortega@lunamedical.com

Jessica Stiles (Customer Service & Benefits Verification)
jstiles@lunamedical.com

Luna Medical, Inc.

1057 W. Grand Avenue
Suite 1
Chicago, IL 60642

1-800-380-4339
1-888-696-0299 (fax)

info@lunamedical.com